Team

Bram Janssen

Directeur

ma-di-do-vr

info@bs-opweg.nl

Bianca van Lamoen

 

Teamcoördinator OB

do

bvlamoen@bs-opweg.nl

Lonneke van der Burght

Teamcoördinator BB

do

lvdburght@bs-opweg.nl

Eveline van der Velden

 

Intern begeleider

di-do

evdvelden@bs-opweg.nl

Maaike Arts

 

Groep 0-1

ma-di-wo

marts@bs-opweg.nl

Monique Pittens

 

Groep 0-1

do-vr

mpittens@bs-opweg.nl

Laura Timmermans

 

Groep 1-2

ma-di-wo-do

ltimmermans@bs-opweg.nl

Daphne Dollevoet

 

Groep 1-2

vr

d.dollevoet@bs-opweg.nl

Bianca van Lamoen

Groep 2-3

ma-di

bvlamoen@bs-opweg.nl

Désirée Meijer

Groep 2-3

wo-do-vr

dmeijer@bs-opweg.nl

Maike Arts

Groep 2-3

wo-do-vr

mafarts@bs-opweg.nl

Lieke de Veer

Groep 4-5B

ma-di-wo-do-vr

ldveer@bs-opweg.nl

Christa de Bruin

Groep 4-5A

ma-di-wo

cdbruin@bs-opweg.nl

Wilma van den Bosch

Groep 4-5A

do-vr

wvdbosch@bs-opweg.nl

Lonneke van der Burght

Groep 6-7

ma-di

lvdburght@bs-opweg.nl

Alice van der Heijden

Groep 6-7

wo-do-vr

avdheijden@bs-opweg.nl

Nikki van der Steen

Groep 7-8

ma-di-do-vr

nvdsteen@bs-opweg.nl

Eveline van der Velden

Groep 7-8

wo

evdvelden@bs-opweg.nl

Lizelle van Zutphen

 

Onderwijsassistente

lvzutphen@skpo-novum.nl

Marja Nederkoorn

Administratief medewerkster

di

Henk Elberse

Conciërge