Team

Bram Janssen

Directeur

ma-di-do-vr

info@bs-opweg.nl

Bianca van Lamoen

 

Teamcoördinator OB

di

bvlamoen@bs-opweg.nl

Lonneke van der Burght

Teamcoördinator BB

di

lvdburght@bs-opweg.nl

Eveline van der Velden

 

Intern begeleider

di-woe

evdvelden@bs-opweg.nl

Maaike Arts

 

Groep 1/2a

ma-di-wo

marts@bs-opweg.nl

Monique Pittens

 

Groep 1/2a

do-vr

mpittens@bs-opweg.nl

Laura Timmermans

 

Groep 3

ma-di-wo- do(ict)

ltimmermans@bs-opweg.nl

Maike Arts

 

 

Groep 3

do-vrij

 

 

Bianca van Lamoen

Groep 1/2b

ma- woe

bvlamoen@bs-opweg.nl

Benita van Doren

Groep 1/2b

wo-do-vr

 

 

 

 

Lieke de Veer

Groep 4-5

ma-di-wo-do-vr

ldveer@bs-opweg.nl

Christa de Bruin

Groep 5-6

ma-di-wo

cdbruin@bs-opweg.nl

Wilma van den Bosch

Groep 5-6

do-vr

wvdbosch@bs-opweg.nl

Désirée Meijer

 

groep 6-7

do-vrij

Alice van der Heijden

Groep 6-7

ma-di-wo

avdheijden@bs-opweg.nl

Nikki van der Steen

Groep 7-8

ma-do-vr

nvdsteen@bs-opweg.nl

Chris van Wanrooij

 

Groep 7-8

di-woe

 

Lizelle van Zutphen

 

Onderwijsassistente

lvzutphen@skpo-novum.nl

Marja Nederkoorn

Administratief medewerkster

di

Henk Elberse

Conciërge